Term Dates

Pre-school will operate the same term dates as Little Thetford Primary School. We aim to operate Holiday Club during some school holidays – you can find more information here. Please contact us with any queries.

 

TERM DATES 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5th September – Tuesday 19th December 2017

Half term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

Training days (Preschool closed): Monday 4th September, Monday 30th October

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January – Thursday 29th March 2018

Half term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

Training day (Preschool closed): Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 17th April – Tuesday 24th July 2018

Half term: Monday 28th May-Friday 1st June 2018

Training day (Preschool closed): Monday 16th April, Monday 4th June

Preschool Summer Trip: Wednesday 25th July

 

 

(This page visited 1,876 times, 3 visits in the last 7 days)

Leave a Reply