Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

 

Training Days - Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September

Wednesday 4th September - Thursday 19th December 

Half-Term Holiday

Training Day - Friday 18th October

Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October

Spring Term 2020

Training Day - Monday 6th January

Tuesday 7th January - Friday 3rd April

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 

Summer Term 2020

Training Day - Monday 20th April 

Tuesday 21st April - Tuesday 21st July

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Dates For Your Diary!

Easter Holiday Club 2020 - Monday 6th April to Thursday 9th April

Summer Holiday Club 2020 - Thursday 23rd July to Friday 31st August

 

 

 

© 2017 Little Thetford Acorns Pre-School & Toddler Group

The Wyches, Little Thetford, Ely, Cambridgeshire

01353 649234     enquiry-littlethetfordacorns@btconnect.com

Charity No: 1132906

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Twitter Social Icon