Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

Training Day - Monday 12th April

Tuesday 13th April - Wednesday 21st July

Training Day - Thursday 22nd July

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

 

Autumn Term 2021

Training Days - Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September

Monday 6th September - Friday 17th December 

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Spring Term 2022

Training Day - Tuesday 4th January

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 1st April

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 

Summer Term 2022

Training Day - Tuesday 19th April

Wednesday 20th April - Friday 22nd July

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June